About Savers Bank

Board of Directors

Meet our dedicated and experienced Board of Directors who guide Savers Bank in providing the best financial services to consumer and business customers.

Board of Directors

Rosemary Picard

President and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Dewey J. Tiberii


Patrick S. Morrill

Vice Chairman

Kenneth E. Rizner

Michael D. Cove

Andrea D. Hogarth

Steven M. Ward

Daniel J. Finn

Bruce J. Desrosier

Joseph A. Coderre

Matthew C. Dixon

Amy Messina