Savers Bank | Board of Directors  
About Savers Bank

Board of Directors

Meet our dedicated and experienced Board of Directors who guide Savers Bank in providing the best financial services to consumer and business customers.

Board of Directors

Joseph A. Coderre

President and Chief Executive Officer

Terrence J. Hastings


Dr. Dewey J. Tiberii

Vice Chairman

Kenneth E. Rizner

Michael D. Cove

Andrea D. Hogarth

Steven M. Ward

Daniel J. Finn

Patrick S. Morrill

Bruce J. Desrosier

Paul R. Jalbert

Matthew C. Dixon

Back to Top